See the best 'Dolly Parton Challenge' memes from your favourite celebs

Even Hannah Montana has made an appearance in one of them! Talk about a throwback
See the best 'Dolly Parton Challenge' memes from your favourite celebs
Instagram

If you're wondering what the #DollyPartonChallenge is, don't you worry, because we're about to break it down for you.

Just like most viral Internet challenges, these meme posts became a social media craze almost overnight. And ofc, it all started with the country-singing queen, Dolly Parton. The music icon posted a collage of four images of herself - 'LinkedIn, Facebook, Instagram, and Tinder.' 

View this post on Instagram

Get you a woman who can do it all

A post shared by Dolly Parton (@dollyparton) on

A.K.A, her 4 personalities. 

The best thing about this challenge? Almost everyone got included and the pics are beyond accurate. 

Scroll down to take a look at some of the funniest ones.

This post just made me hungry.

View this post on Instagram

Get you friends who can do it all. @DollyParton

A post shared by Friends (@friends) on

View this post on Instagram

Yes ma’am, @dollyparton, whatever you say.

A post shared by Jennifer Garner (@jennifer.garner) on

View this post on Instagram

Wow. So versatile.

A post shared by Jonas Brothers (@jonasbrothers) on

Good things come in threes, and the Jonas Brothers have just proved that. 

View this post on Instagram

Hannah accepts the Dolly Challenge

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

If you didn't immediately start singing "Best of Both Worlds" (or best of four in this case,) then you're a fake fan...

via GIPHY

View this post on Instagram

@dollyparton

A post shared by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on

Did Martha Stewart just win this challenge? 

Wait no - Will Smith is also a great contender.

View this post on Instagram

I’d swipe right

A post shared by Will Smith (@willsmith) on

View this post on Instagram

Inspired by the legendary, @DollyParton!

A post shared by Viola Davis (@violadavis) on

View this post on Instagram

#DollyPartonChallenge

A post shared by Halle Berry (@halleberry) on

Would you say you're a LinkedIn, a Facebook, an Instagram, or a Tinder? 

via GIPHY