Stop Everything, The Cosmopolitan Influencer Awards Are Back

Voting is now OPEN
Stop Everything, The Cosmopolitan Influencer Awards Are Back

It feels like only yesterday we were celebrating the 2018 Cosmopolitan Influencer Awards in Dubai, shouting out the biggest, best, new and up-and-coming talent in the region and partying into the night. 

For our second year, we are excited to celebrate a fresh wave of social media stars, and our carefully curated list boasts TEN categories including fashion,  beauty lifestyle, travel, fitness and wellbeing, food, content, vlogging, up-and-comers and entrepreneurs  

The winners will be announced on April 30 during a super fun and glam evening in Dubai.

And not that you needed a reason to ensure your fave influencer is crowned the winner of their category, but one lucky voter (picked at random, obvs) will be gifted a beauty hamper worth Dhs5,000.  

Click here to vote for your favourite. FYI, voting closes on April 25.

• FASHION:

Leena Ha @leenalghouti

Nadya Hasan @thefierce_nay

Nathalie Fanj @Nathalie Fanj

Ola Farahat @olafarahat

Rania Fawaz @raniafawazz

• BEAUTY:

Dalal AlDoub @dalalid

Fouz Al Fahad @therealfouz

Khawla Al Maraghi @kam_227

Manal Mansoor @manalmuffin

Rawan Bin Hussain @rawan

• LIFESTYLE:

Ascia @ascia

Jood Aziz @joodaziz_

Lama Al Akeel @lama.alakeel

Renee Farah @reneeff

Yalda Gosharifi @ygolsharifi

• FOOD:

Arva and Farida Ahmed @fryingpanadventures

Karen McLean @secretsquirrelfood

Latifa Al Shamsi @latifalshamsi

Wadad Zarzour @chef_woodz

Zahra Abdalla @cookingwithzahra

• TRAVEL:

Haifa Beseisso @flywithhaifa

Maha Falaknaz @almahaaaaa

Michelle Karam @traveljunkiediary

Nihal Felemban @dipsntrips

Vibha Dania Dhawan @voyageurchic

• FITNESS & WELLBEING:

Karen Mattar @karenmattar

Megan Joy Mileham @meganjoy.m

Raha Moharrak @rahamoharrak

Tracy Harmoush @tracyharmoush

Zoe Andersen @zoehappyfit

• BEST CONTENT:

Dana Hourani @dana.hourani

Diala Shuhaiber @framewithaview

Ghida Arnaout @monkyseemonkydo

Kamilla Omarzay @thesnacksociety

Simi and Haze @simihaze

• VLOGGER:

Alex Hirschi  @supercarblondie

Ascia @ascia

Lana Rose @lanarose786

Maya Ahmad @themayaahmad

Noor Stars @noorstars

• RISING SOCIAL MEDIA STAR:

Jannat Miranda @jmodeofficial

Mariah Idrissi @mariahidrissi

Natasha M @eatrightrun

Raquel Zaatar @raquel.zaatar

Soraya P Hennessy @chicflavours

• ENTREPRENEUR:

Dana Al Tuwarish @daneeda_t

Dana Woolley Zayat @doooonie

Karen Wazen Bakhazi @karenwazenb

Lana El Sahely @lanaelsahely

Mariam Yeya @mrskeepa

Good luck to all of our nominees.

#CosmoInfluencerAwards