11 of the cutest celebrity Father's Day posts on IG

*Double Taps*
11 of the cutest celebrity Father's Day posts on IG

No one does it like dads! 

Yesterday gave us all the feels, with all the love on the 'Gram. Whilst scrolling down our Insta feeds, we rounded up the cutest celeb posts, from Karen Wazen to Gigi Hadid and Kylie Jenner...

1. Karen Wazen @karenwazen

2. Yara El Khawam @yaraellekhawam

3. Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

4. Halsey @iamhalsey

5. Camila Cabello @camila_cabello

6. Hailee Steinfeld @haileesteinfeld

7. Miranda Kerr @mirandakerr

8. Dina Al Sherbiny @dinaalsherbinyy

9. Mohanad Al Hattab @mohanadalhattab

10. Kylie Jenner @kyliejenner

11. Seth  @dudewithsign