Wait - there are now 13 star signs?!

NASA says so
Wait - there are now 13 star signs?!
Meet the new Zodiac sign

BIG astrology news over here! The stars have shifted (literally and metaphorically) and so have the zodiac signs. NASA has added a brand new star sign into the mix, and the dates for each zodiac season have changed.

The new star sign is Ophiuchus, and has always been one of the constellations that fall along the ecliptic. But for some reason unbeknown to us, the ancient Babylonians astrologers didn’t chose it to be one of the 12 zodiac signs. The constellations themselves have no shifted, but the a shift in the earth’s axis creates the impression that they have.

So what dates are the star signs now?
Capricorn: January 20th – February 16th
Aquarius: February 16th - March 11th
Pisces: March 11th – April 18th
Aries: April 18th – May 13th
Taurus: May 13th – June 21st
Gemini: June 21st – July 20th
Cancer: July 20th – August 10th
Leo: August 10th – September 16th
Virgo: September 16th – October 30th
Libra: October 30th – November 23rd
Scorpio: November 23rd – November 29th
Ophiuchus: November 29th - December 17th
Sagittarius: December 17th – January 20th