Best Fashion Looks At The 2019 Emmy Awards

Best Fashion Looks At The 2019 Emmy Awards

The 71st Primetime Emmy Awards took place yesterday and we're still reeling from the results.

We totally expected Game of Thrones to win ALL the awards and I'm kinda disappointed that our forever queens Emilia Clarke, Sophie Turner and Lena Headey were ROBBED. 

Other actresses that won awards for their amazing performances were Alex Borstein (The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel), Phoebe Waller-Bridge (Fleabag),Patricia Arquette (The Act) and Michelle Williams (Fosse/Verdon). 

Although some celebs didn't win awards for acting, their outfit definately won the night!

Check out our fave Emmys looks below. 

1. Viola Davis, Joey King, Taraji P. Henson, Zendaya, Regina King, Sandra Oh, Kristen Bell, Laverne Cox, Vera Farmiga and Jackie Sandler

2. Adam DeVine, Adrian Martinez, Chace Crawford, Ilke Barinholtz, James Corden, Jason Bateman, Mahershala Ali, Nikolaj Coster-Waldau, RuPaul and Terrence Howard

3. Emilia Clarke,  Isla Fisher, Dascha Polanco, Debby Ryan, Amy Adams, Jane Lynch, Brittany Snow, AnnaSophia Robb, Christiana Applegate and Halsey 

4. Phoebe Waller-Bridge, Billy Porter, Bill Hader, Jodie Comer, Jharrel Jerome and Michelle Williams

5.Peter Dinklage, Alex Borstein, Patricia Arquette, Ben Whishaw, Tony Shalhoub and Julia Garner

6. Joey King, Emilia Clarke, Maisie Williams, Sophie Turner, Kendall Jenner, Zendaya, Amy Adams, Heidi Klum and Nicole Scherzinger

7. Zendaya, Kathryn Newton, Sophie Turner, Mandy Moore, Amy Adams, Kerry Washington, Michelle Williams, Busy Phillips, Julia Louis-Dreyfus, Emilia Clarke, Margaret Qualley, Jodie Comer, Indya Moore, Naomi Watts, Kristen Bell, Laverne Cox, Olivia Culpo, Maisie Williams and Gwendoline Christie

Keep scroolling to see pics of the After Party

8. Alexa Demie, Maude Apatow and Nathalie Emmanuel 

9. Janet Mock, AnnaSophia Robb and Ming-Na Wen

10. Ariel Winter and Mandy Moore

11. Taraji P. Henson, Amanda Brugel and Logan Browning

12. Debby Ryan, Selenis Leyva,  Amy Poehler and Natasha Lyonne

Congratulations to all the winners and we're looking forward to your next projects!