The best celeb 4th July posts on Instagram

From Olivia Culpo to Jennifer Lopez...
The best celeb 4th July posts on Instagram
CosmoBy Cosmo -

Happy Independence Day, America! 

We couldn't get off of the 'Gram yesterday. Why? Because all your fave celebs where sharing post after post celebrating 4th July. So, we have rounded up the best ones for your viewing pleasure. 

1. Olivia Culpo @oliviaculpo

2. Anne Winters @annewinters

3. Brittany Xavier @brittanyxavier

4. Paris Hilton @parishilton

5. Melissa Joan Hart @melissajoanhart

6. Cindy Crawford @cindycrawford

7. Jennifer Lopez @jlo

8. Orlando Bloom @orlandobloom 

9. Model Roz @model_roz

10. Alessandra Ambrosio @alessandraambrosio

11. Devon Windsor @devwindsor

12. Jessica Batten @jessicabatten_

13. Amber Pike @atypicalamber

14. Francesca Farago @francescafarago